THE WEST AREA 2024 ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD

(Board approved 10/22/23, Revised 1/21/24)

WEST AREA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chair (A) Rev. Jeff Mandrell Crofton CC
Vice-Chair (B) Dr. Paul Moore FCC Greenville
Secretary (A) Cary Hicks Beech Grove CC

Treasurer (B) Kellie Fredrick FCC Madisonville (filling unexpired term)

BOARD MEMBERS

GROUP A (2-year Term: 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2025)

District 1 Elena Roberts FCC Murray
District 2 Rev. Jim Midkiff Beech Grove CC
District 3 Jesse McGuire Crofton CC

GROUP B (2-year Term: 1/1/2023 to 12/31/2024)

District 1 Rev. Kristi Stuckel FCC Benton
District 2 Rev. David Clifford FCC Henderson
District 3 Alice Doss Millbrooke CC

TEAM/COUNCIL CHAIRS

WAYC Leader: Teddy Barrett FCC Glasgow

KBY Advisory Team Chair: Marci Cox FCC Madisonville/Potluck Church

CCK BOARD AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVES As approved by the Regional Assembly/Board

Regional Board First-Vice Moderator (2-year Term: 11/1/2022 to 10/31/2024; Moderator-elect to serve 2024-2026)

Leah Eubanks FCC Paducah

Representative (2-year Term: 11/1/2022 to 10/31/2025)
Rev. Anne Bruce FCC Glasgow
Mike Bruce FCC Owensboro

Representative (4-year Term: 11/2023 to 10/31/2026)Leticia Overton Mayfield Second CC

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS (without vote)

Regional Minister: Rev. Dr. Donald K. Gillett II don@ccinky.net

West Area Regional Minister: Rev. Rachel Nance Woehler <u>westareaminister@twc.com</u>

Recording Secretary/Office Manager: Teri Arp <u>westarea@twc.com</u>

Camp Manager: Becca Techenbrock campkby.westarea@gmail.com